PRODUCT
Specializing in manufacturing glass deep processing equipment such as glass tempering furnace
Number of views:
1000

a1

1. Intelligent control system man-machine interface 2, the temperature control template is accurate and fine, the response speed is fast and the inhibition rate is very high 3. The furnace door adopts advanced sliding rail guillotine type up and down design
Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
0
Product description
Parameters

    1. Advantages

  1. Intelligent control system man-machine interface

  2, the temperature control template is accurate and fine, the response speed is fast and the inhibition rate is very high

  3. The furnace door adopts advanced sliding rail guillotine type up and down design

  4, high resistance to deformation, open and close freely

  5. Synchronous O-belt adopts double groove design

  6, heating section reciprocating is more stable and online replacement is efficient and convenient

  2. Tempered glass type

  1, ultra-white glass2, screen printing glass 3, patterned glass 4, colored glass 5, white glass

  Three, the main parameter table

奥图机械

  1. Advantages 1. Intelligent control system man-machine operation interface 2. Accurate and precise temperature control template, fast response speed and extremely high inhibition rate 3. Furnace door adopts advanced sliding rail guillotine type up and down design 4. High resistance to deformation and free opening and closing 5. Synchronization O-belt adopts double groove design 6, heating section reciprocating more stable and efficient and convenient online replacement2, temperable glass type 1, ultra-white glass 2, screen printing glass 3, embossed glass 4, colored glass 5, white glass 3. 、Main parameter table Note: 1. The data in the table is calculated based on 5mm white glass and 100% loading rate; the actual data will vary with glass types, specifications and loading conditions. At that time, the agreement between the supply and demand parties shall prevail;   2, other Models are limited by space and not all listed. 3. The company reserves the right to change relevant parameters after the technology is updated. AT-TA glass tempering furnace is mainly used to process supporting glass products in construction, furniture, home appliances, decoration, automobiles and other industries. 4. AT-TA glass tempering furnace unit main production data sheet 5. Operating points 1. Flat-bending tempering furnace must not switch the working mode during the production process. This may cause serious work logic errors and loss of glass state. The glass continues to stay out of the stove. 2. The flat-bent tempering furnace must not use glass with a large difference in length when working in multiple stations. This may cause the glass position in the furnace to be disordered, resulting in excessive fluctuations in the discharge position, and the general size is controlled within 50mm. Inside. If you choose a new specification, you must wait for the product of the previous specification to be released before proceeding to the next production.  3. When the flat-bending tempering furnace is overhauled, the equipment must be transferred to the system standby mode, so that part of the equipment can be controlled manually, but the system will not automatically run the automatic continuous action of the production process.   Tempering furnace    4. Safety protection must be done during system maintenance of the flat-bending tempering furnace. When necessary in important departments, the emergency stop button can be pressed or the power supply can be cut off.

  Note: 1. The data in the table is calculated based on 5mm white glass and 100% loading rate; the actual data will vary with glass types, specifications, and loading conditions. At that time, the agreement between the supplier and the buyer shall prevail;

  2, other models are not listed in full due to space limitations

  3. The company reserves the right to change related parameters after technical updates

  AT-TA glass tempering furnace is mainly used to process supporting glass products in construction, furniture, home appliances, decoration, automobile and other industries.

  Fourth, AT-TA type glass tempering furnace unit main production data sheet

  1. Advantages 1. Intelligent control system man-machine operation interface 2. Accurate and precise temperature control template, fast response speed and extremely high inhibition rate 3. Furnace door adopts advanced sliding rail guillotine type up and down design 4. High resistance to deformation and free opening and closing 5. Synchronization O-belt adopts double groove design 6, heating section reciprocating more stable and efficient and convenient online replacement2, temperable glass type 1, ultra-white glass 2, screen printing glass 3, embossed glass 4, colored glass 5, white glass 3. 、Main parameter table Note: 1. The data in the table is calculated based on 5mm white glass and 100% loading rate; the actual data will vary with glass types, specifications and loading conditions. At that time, the agreement between the supply and demand parties shall prevail;   2, other Models are limited by space and not all listed. 3. The company reserves the right to change relevant parameters after the technology is updated. AT-TA glass tempering furnace is mainly used to process supporting glass products in construction, furniture, home appliances, decoration, automobiles and other industries. 4. AT-TA glass tempering furnace unit main production data sheet 5. Operating points 1. Flat-bending tempering furnace must not switch the working mode during the production process. This may cause serious work logic errors and loss of glass state. The glass continues to stay out of the stove. 2. The flat-bent tempering furnace must not use glass with a large difference in length when working in multiple stations. This may cause the glass position in the furnace to be disordered, resulting in excessive fluctuations in the discharge position, and the general size is controlled within 50mm. Inside. If you choose a new specification, you must wait for the product of the previous specification to be released before proceeding to the next production.  3. When the flat-bending tempering furnace is overhauled, the equipment must be transferred to the system standby mode, so that part of the equipment can be controlled manually, but the system will not automatically run the automatic continuous action of the production process.   Tempering furnace    4. Safety protection must be done during system maintenance of the flat-bending tempering furnace. When necessary in important departments, the emergency stop button can be pressed or the power supply can be cut off.

  Five, operating points

  1. The flat-bending tempering furnace must not switch the working mode during the production process. This may cause serious work logic errors, resulting in the loss of the glass state, and the glass will not be released in the furnace.

  2. The flat-bent tempering furnace must not use glass with a large difference in length when working in multiple stations. This may cause the glass position in the furnace to be disordered, resulting in excessive fluctuations in the discharge position, and the general size is controlled within 50mm. Inside. If you choose a new specification, you must wait for the product of the previous specification to be released before proceeding to the next production.

  3. When the flat-bending tempering furnace is overhauled, the equipment must be transferred to the system standby mode, so that part of the equipment can be controlled manually, but the system will not automatically run the automatic continuous action of the production process.

  tempering furnace

  4. Safety protection must be done during system maintenance of flat-bending tempering furnace. When necessary in important departments, the emergency stop button can be pressed or the power supply can be cut off.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Previous
Next

Recommended industry

e1
e1
e1
1. Intelligent control system man-machine interface 2, the temperature control template is accurate and fine, the response speed is fast and the inhibition rate is very high 3. The furnace door adopts advanced sliding rail guillotine type up and down design
More 白箭头 黑箭头
e1
e1
e1
1. Intelligent control system man-machine interface 2, the temperature control template is accurate and fine, the response speed is fast and the inhibition rate is very high 3. The furnace door adopts advanced sliding rail guillotine type up and down design
More 白箭头 黑箭头
d1
d1
d1
1. Intelligent control system man-machine interface 2, the temperature control template is accurate and fine, the response speed is fast and the inhibition rate is very high 3. The furnace door adopts advanced sliding rail guillotine type up and down design
More 白箭头 黑箭头
logo

Tel:0086-175-3856-7601     Web:www.aotuglass.cn

Add:Huimeng Town, Mengjin County, Luoyang City, Henan Province, China

Luoyang Aotu Machinery Co., Ltd.  Copyright ©  2021 All rights reserved     豫ICP备14004236号-1

您好,欢迎访问洛阳奥图机械设备有限公司官方网站!

电话:0086-379-60107836    |    企业邮箱    |  English  

产品中心
具有自营进出口权,产品已通过欧盟CE认证
浏览量:
1000

连续玻璃钢化炉

1、数倍于常规设备的炉长和风栅,可以使玻璃在单向运动中被加热到可钢化温度,并被迅速钢化、冷却; 2、灵活的速度曲线调控,适应不同时段的玻璃物理状态; 针对不同规格的玻璃,可设定逻辑伺服控制连续生产模式和纯连续生产模式;
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
0
产品描述
参数

  一、优点

  1、数倍于常规设备的炉长和风栅,可以使玻璃在单向运动中被加热到可钢化温度,并被迅速钢化、冷却;

  2、灵活的速度曲线调控,适应不同时段的玻璃物理状态; 针对不同规格的玻璃,可设定逻辑伺服控制连续生产模式和纯连续生产模式;

  一、优点    1、数倍于常规设备的炉长和风栅,可以使玻璃在单向运动中被加热到可钢化温度,并被迅速钢化、冷却;    2、灵活的速度曲线调控,适应不同时段的玻璃物理状态; 针对不同规格的玻璃,可设定逻辑伺服控制连续生产模式和纯连续生产模式;    3、生产过程中风机持续有效工作,节能效果明显;    4、加热、冷却过程无需往复摆动,明显减少白雾、划伤、波浪等品质缺陷;    5、连续钢化工艺,产量倍增,适用于加工大批量的建筑家俬、家电、汽车、太阳能等产业玻璃。    二、可钢化玻璃类型    1、离线2、在线LOW-E玻璃3、超白玻璃4、丝网印刷玻璃5、压花玻璃6、着色玻璃7、白玻    三、主要参数表    注:1、表中数据按照5毫米白玻,100%装载率计算;实际数据随玻璃品种、规格大小和装载情况而有所变化,届时以供需双方约定为准;    2、其他型号限于篇幅未全部罗列    3、本公司保留技术更新后变更相关参数之权利    四、操作要点    1、连续玻璃钢化炉绝对不可以在生产过程中切换工作模式,这样将可能导致严重的工作逻辑错误,导致玻璃状态丢失,玻璃持续在炉子里不出炉。    2、连续玻璃钢化炉绝对不可以在多工位的时候使用长度差较大的玻璃来工作,这样将可能导致玻璃位置在炉子里出现错乱,导致出炉位置波动过大,一般尺寸控制在50mm范围内。如果选用新规格务必等待前一个规格产品全部出炉结束后方可进行下一次生产。    3、连续玻璃钢化炉检修的时候务必将设备转入系统待机模式,这样设备部分动作还可以手动控制,但是系统不会自动运行生产流程的自动连续性动作。    4、连续玻璃钢化炉进行系统维修时必须做好安全保护工作,在重要部门必备的时候可以按下急停按钮或者将电源切断。

  3、生产过程中风机持续有效工作,节能效果明显;

  4、加热、冷却过程无需往复摆动,明显减少白雾、划伤、波浪等品质缺陷;

  5、连续钢化工艺,产量倍增,适用于加工大批量的建筑家俬、家电、汽车、太阳能等产业玻璃。

  二、可钢化玻璃类型

  1、离线2、在线LOW-E玻璃3、超白玻璃4、丝网印刷玻璃5、压花玻璃6、着色玻璃7、白玻

  三、主要参数表

  一、优点    1、数倍于常规设备的炉长和风栅,可以使玻璃在单向运动中被加热到可钢化温度,并被迅速钢化、冷却;    2、灵活的速度曲线调控,适应不同时段的玻璃物理状态; 针对不同规格的玻璃,可设定逻辑伺服控制连续生产模式和纯连续生产模式;    3、生产过程中风机持续有效工作,节能效果明显;    4、加热、冷却过程无需往复摆动,明显减少白雾、划伤、波浪等品质缺陷;    5、连续钢化工艺,产量倍增,适用于加工大批量的建筑家俬、家电、汽车、太阳能等产业玻璃。    二、可钢化玻璃类型    1、离线2、在线LOW-E玻璃3、超白玻璃4、丝网印刷玻璃5、压花玻璃6、着色玻璃7、白玻    三、主要参数表    注:1、表中数据按照5毫米白玻,100%装载率计算;实际数据随玻璃品种、规格大小和装载情况而有所变化,届时以供需双方约定为准;    2、其他型号限于篇幅未全部罗列    3、本公司保留技术更新后变更相关参数之权利    四、操作要点    1、连续玻璃钢化炉绝对不可以在生产过程中切换工作模式,这样将可能导致严重的工作逻辑错误,导致玻璃状态丢失,玻璃持续在炉子里不出炉。    2、连续玻璃钢化炉绝对不可以在多工位的时候使用长度差较大的玻璃来工作,这样将可能导致玻璃位置在炉子里出现错乱,导致出炉位置波动过大,一般尺寸控制在50mm范围内。如果选用新规格务必等待前一个规格产品全部出炉结束后方可进行下一次生产。    3、连续玻璃钢化炉检修的时候务必将设备转入系统待机模式,这样设备部分动作还可以手动控制,但是系统不会自动运行生产流程的自动连续性动作。    4、连续玻璃钢化炉进行系统维修时必须做好安全保护工作,在重要部门必备的时候可以按下急停按钮或者将电源切断。

  注:1、表中数据按照5毫米白玻,100%装载率计算;实际数据随玻璃品种、规格大小和装载情况而有所变化,届时以供需双方约定为准;

  2、其他型号限于篇幅未全部罗列

  3、本公司保留技术更新后变更相关参数之权利

  四、操作要点

  1、连续玻璃钢化炉绝对不可以在生产过程中切换工作模式,这样将可能导致严重的工作逻辑错误,导致玻璃状态丢失,玻璃持续在炉子里不出炉。

  2、连续玻璃钢化炉绝对不可以在多工位的时候使用长度差较大的玻璃来工作,这样将可能导致玻璃位置在炉子里出现错乱,导致出炉位置波动过大,一般尺寸控制在50mm范围内。如果选用新规格务必等待前一个规格产品全部出炉结束后方可进行下一次生产。

  3、连续玻璃钢化炉检修的时候务必将设备转入系统待机模式,这样设备部分动作还可以手动控制,但是系统不会自动运行生产流程的自动连续性动作。

  4、连续玻璃钢化炉进行系统维修时必须做好安全保护工作,在重要部门必备的时候可以按下急停按钮或者将电源切断。

关键词:
玻璃
工作
连续
模式
导致
玻璃钢
规格
设备
系统
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
下一个

推荐产业

高应力防火钢化炉
高应力防火玻璃技术介绍: 单片防火玻璃(DFB)是一种单层玻璃构造的防火玻璃,在1000℃高温下可坚持90分钟不炸裂,,玻璃表面应力在160MPa以上,180MPa以下。我们在宽体钢化炉通过段技术的基础上对风栅、风路进行了进一步改进,使产品达到了国家标准。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
高硼硅高端防火钢化炉
高硼硅防火玻璃技术介绍: 高硼硅防火玻璃是近年来新研发的一种高化学稳定性、耐高温、高透明的硼硅玻璃,原片通过特殊工艺加工制成,是一种安全性高的全钢化非隔热型单片防火玻璃,耐火极限远超高应力防火玻璃。我们在高应力防火玻璃技术的基础上对风栅、风路再次进行了改进,使高硼硅防火玻璃在耐火和安全性能上都达到了国家标准。
更多 白箭头 黑箭头
aotu
er

关注官方微信公众号

或搜索“洛阳奥图机械设备有限公司”

更多精彩等着你!

电话:0086-379-60107836

网址:www.aotuglass.cn

手机:135-9849-8085(宋总)

地址:中国河南省洛阳市孟津县会盟镇

 

洛阳奥图机械设备有限公司  Copyright ©  2020 All rights reserved     豫ICP备2020029157号-1